Fashion and Beauty

Blue and Green Dress

IMG_3399Blue and green is my favorite color combination.  I love blue, any shade, and especially when you mix a bunch of shades together – I decorate my house with this in mind.  I have stools that I painted 2 different shades of blue and I’m contemplating painting each of my kitchen chairs a different shade of blue (inspired by the FRIENDS TV show, of course!).IMG_3407

IMG_3411 - Version 2When I found this dress I knew I was going to own it, I almost didn’t care if it fit, I was determined to at least own the fabric and figure out what to do with it later.  <— don’t let that fool you, I am so not crafty, but I’m trying and I’m not afraid to experiment!  Dangerous, yes!!  But also, fun!

IMG_3417IMG_3424

2 thoughts on “Blue and Green Dress

Leave a Reply

